Tuesday, November 30, 2010

November Rain - The Lehman Jazz Band Concert November 21, 2010

The Lehman Jazz Band sax section: Aaron Sachs, William Forero, Mike Mellia, Hugh Glover, and Karl Watson.

Ed Seldin solos on trumpet. Thom Mueller and Pete Maldonado also performed with the trumpet section.

The trombone section with an added french horn are featured in the ballad Londonderry Air. The members of the trombone section are Jonathan Stern, Leonard Walworth, Adam Schommer (french horn), George Saenz, and Rob Stattel.

Trumpeter Thom Mueller and saxophonist Aaron Sachs solo with the Lehman Jazz Band on Sunday November 21, 2010.
November Rain

The Lehman College Jazz Band
November 21, 2010

1. Glen Island Special
2. Black Orpheus
3. Sway
4. Speak Low
5. Londonderry Air
6. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
7. One Mint Julep
8. Shiny Stockings
9. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. Sing, Sing, Sing


Felix Otero

Mike Mellia
William Forero
Hugh Glover
Aaron Sachs
Karl Watson

Ed Seldin
Thom Mueller
Pete Maldonado
Paul Piteo
Mario Mazzola
Harvey Lackey

Leonard Walworth
Jonathan Stern
Adam Schommer
George Saenz
Rob Stattel

Nicolas Martiny
James Kane
Jason Trenczer

Ana Rivera
Makana McDonald

Sergio Larios

Jay Sanders
Marlin Wiggins
David Segal


Armando Rodriguez

No comments:

Post a Comment